Skip to main content

Academic Calendar Upcoming

Summer 2020

May 18 through August 14—Summer Session
August 21, Friday—Grades Due

Fall Semester 2020

August 24, Monday: Opening Communion & Convocation, Classes Begin
August 30, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
September 7, Labor Day: Offices Closed, No Classes
September 28, Monday: CPE Day
October 5-9, Monday–Friday: Fall Break
October 12, Monday: Classes Resume
October 14-16, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees                                                                                       
October-November: Registration Jan & Spring 2021
November 4, Monday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
November 24-27, Tuesday–Friday: Thanksgiving Break
November 30, Monday: Classes Resume
December 4, Friday: Last Day of Class
December 7-11, Monday–Friday: Exam Period
December 9, Wednesday: Seminary Christmas Reception
December 18, Friday: Grades Due

January Term 2021

January 4, Thursday through January 22, Friday: Jan Term                                 
January 29, Friday: Grades Due                            

Spring Semester 2021 (dates subject to change)

January 25, Monday: Opening Communion, Classes to follow
January 31, Sunday: Last Day for Drop/Add
March 1-3, Mon-Wed: Spring Break
March-April: Registration for Summer & Fall 2021
April 7, Wednesday: Last Day for Withdrawal with W
April 8-9, Thurs–Fri: Easter Break
April 12, Monday: Classes Resume
April 14-16, Wednesday–Friday: Board of Trustees
April 30, Friday: Last Day of Class
May 3-7, Monday–Friday: Exam Period
May 8, Saturday: Commencement
May 15, Friday: Grades Due

Dates are subject to change